McKinley Post

Daily news

Love the Skin You’re In

Leave a comment

I'm Not Finished

Well, it’s been a while since my last post, hasn’t it? I didn’t mean to go this long without posting, I’ve just been pretty busy! I’ll try to update you all without writing a novel. :P

When I started this blog I promised that I would be honest and tell all– good, bad, and ugly. This last week was a little bit ugly. I just couldn’t seem to fight my cravings! As a result, I stepped on the scale to see a gain of 4.4 pounds. EEK! Though I was pretty bummed when I saw that, I quickly picked myself up and reminded myself that I knew going into this that mistakes would happen, that’s life, and the only thing I can do is move on! (I’m posting this from a Starbucks and don’t have my tracker with me, otherwise I’d go ahead and post my stats.)

I’d really like to…

View original post 298 more words

Leave a Reply

