McKinley Post

Daily news

Sure….

Leave a comment

Mom, Miles, and Mishaps......

….I did it! I survived the first week of school! I have a…

IMG_4030.JPG7th grader!!!

…and a

IMG_4029.JPG2nd grader!!!

Summer went by so fast! I looked up and it was time to buy school supplies!! I CRAVE the schedule because of the routine…I just don’t like all of the WORK THAT comes with it!! The HW…the room parent responsibility ( I have “GUILTY MOM” Syndrome…I’m incapable of saying no to the school!)…the after school activities…EVERYTHING!! This is probably where the “MISHAPS” in the 3M blog title comes from….😉
Organization….UGH! I’m still working on that….but I get better every year!

Theeeeeeen…there is the working out! This week I managed to get to CF ONE time!! I couldn’t go on one day because of orientations. The third day I planned to go…I got half way to work and drum roll PLEASE…..left my bag at HOME!! #seriously
C’mon…

View original post 128 more words

Leave a Reply

